fbpx

تم تعيين قسم الشفاء الطبي الجديد للجراحة العامة لمعالجة مختلف المشاكل الجراحية العامة والتي تعد من أكثر المشاكل شيوعًا بين عامة السكان في جميع الفئات العمرية.

يمكن حل المشكلات بسهولة ، مثل أمراض الشرجية ، أورام الثدي ، وتورم الأنسجة الرخوة ، وأمراض الشرايين والفتق ، على وجه الخصوص ، بمجرد العناية بها في الوقت المناسب. بينما يؤدي تأخير الانتباه إليهما في بعض الأحيان إلى حدوث مضاعفات خطيرة.

بواسير

وتسمى أيضًا أكوامًا ، وهي هياكل وعائية في القناة الشرجية. في حالتها الطبيعية ، فهي وسائد تساعد في التحكم في البراز. تصبح مرضًا عند تورمها أو التهابها. البواسير الداخلية غالبا ما تؤدي إلى ألم ،

“لكن ليس بعد الآن”

في مركز جراحة يوم الشفاء الجديد ، نقدم أحدث التقنيات في العالم لتجعل أكوامك تزول بسرعة وسهولة دون أي ألم على الإطلاق.

DGHAL / RAR ”

دوبلر ربط الشرايين الباسور / إصلاح الشرج المستقيم

يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء دون تخدير عام وعلى أساس العيادات الخارجية.

شق شرجي

الشق الشرجي ، الشق في Ano أو الشق المستقيمي هو كسر أو تمزق في جلد القناة الشرجية. يمكن ملاحظة الشقوق الشرجية من خلال نزيف الشرج الأحمر الفاتح على ورق التواليت والملابس الداخلية ، أو أحيانًا في المرحاض. إذا كانت حادة قد تسبب الألم بعد التغوط ، ولكن في حالة التشققات المزمنة ، تكون شدة الألم أقل في كثير من الأحيان. تمتد الشقوق الشرجية عادةً من فتحة الشرج وعادةً ما تكون موجودة خلفي في خط الوسط ، ربما بسبب الطبيعة غير المدعومة نسبيًا ونضح ضعف جدار الشرج في هذا الموقع. قد يكون عمق الشق سطحيًا أو أحيانًا وصولًا إلى العضلة العاصرة العاصرة.

العلاجات الجراحية لهذه المشكلة هي استئصال العضلة العاصرة واستئصال الشقراء والتي يتم تنفيذها بواسطة قسم الجراحة العامة. هذه هي الإجراءات السريعة مع الإغاثة الهائلة التي تأتي مباشرة بعد الجراحة. يمكن القيام بالإجراءات على أساس العيادات الخارجية.

التثدي

التثدي هو اضطراب الغدد الصماء حيث توجد زيادة غير سرطانية في حجم أنسجة الثدي لدى الذكور. قد يحدث الضيق النفسي.

أسباب التثدي متنوعة وقد تشمل متلازمة كلاينفلتر ، بعض أنواع السرطان ، اضطرابات الغدد الصماء ، خلل التمثيل الغذائي ، الأدوية المختلفة ، أو قد تحدث نتيجة لانخفاض طبيعي في إنتاج التستوستيرون. يعتقد أن الاضطرابات في نظام الغدد الصماء التي تؤدي إلى زيادة في نسبة هرمون الاستروجين / الأندروجين هي المسؤولة عن تطور التثدي.

تشمل الأساليب الجراحية لعلاج التثدي التي تتم في عيادة الشفاء الجديدة استئصال الثدي تحت الجلد وشفط الدهون المساعد.

فتق

الفتق الإربي هو نتوء لمحتويات تجويف البطن من خلال القناة الإربية.

الأعراض موجودة في حوالي 66 ٪ من المصابين. قد يشمل ذلك الألم أو الانزعاج خاصة مع السعال أو التمرينات أو حركات الأمعاء. غالبًا ما تزداد الأمور سوءًا على مدار اليوم وقد تحدث منطقة انتفاخ تصبح أكبر عند الانخفاض. إذا لم يتم تشغيله في الوقت المناسب ، فإن الشاغل الرئيسي هو الخنق ، حيث يتم حظر إمداد الدم إلى جزء من الأمعاء وهو ما يمثل حالة طوارئ جراحية.

في عيادة الفتق الخاصة بنا ، نقوم بتقييم مشكلة الفتق الخاصة بك والتحقيق فيها واستردادها بغض النظر عن عمرك أو مرحلة المرض. علاجات الفتق هي عمليات جراحية بشكل رئيسي يمكن إجراؤها بطرق مفتوحة أو تنظيرية حسب الحالة.

الآفات الأنسجة اللينة

توجد العديد من تورم الأنسجة الرخوة والجماهير وهي شائعة جدًا. الجلد والأنسجة تحت الجلد والعضلات هي المواقع المعتادة لمثل هذه الآفات. يمكن أن تكون قبيحة ومزعجة في نفس الوقت.

أنواع مختلفة من هذه هي الورم الشحمي ، الكيس الدهني ، الورم الحبيبي ، علامات الجلد ، الخلد الشائع ، الثؤلول ، والذرة. تعد الجراحة الأقل توغلًا هي الطريقة الأسرع والأسهل للتعامل مع هذه الآفات ويتم إجراؤها في العيادات الخارجية في مركزنا الجراحي في JLT.

INGROWING TOENAIL

الظفر البارع (المعروف أيضًا باسم onychocryptosis) هو شكل شائع من أمراض الأظافر. إنها حالة مؤلمة غالبًا ما ينمو فيها الظفر بحيث ينقسم إلى جانب أو كلا جانبي البونيشيوم أو الظفر.

يتم إجراء العلاج الجراحي لمسمار الظفر من قبل أخصائي الجراحة العامة في عيادة الشفاء الجديدة. هذا هو واحد من أكثر الإجراءات البسيطة شيوعًا لدينا وهو إزالة الجزء المتهور من صفيحة الظفر المعروفة باسم استئصال الوتد وأيضًا علاج جوانب الظفر بالمواد الكيميائية أو الختان المعروف باسم استئصال المصفوفة.

الناسور الشرجي

هذه هي أنواع العدوى الجلدية التي تحدث عادة بين خدين الأرداف وغالبًا ما تكون في الطرف العلوي. قد تشمل الأعراض الألم والتورم والاحمرار ، وقد يكون هناك أيضًا تصريف للسوائل. نادرا ما يؤدي إلى حمى.

عوامل الخطر تشمل تاريخ عائلة السمنة الجلوس الطويل ، كمية أكبر من الشعر وعدم كفاية التمرين. ويعتقد أن الآلية الأساسية تنطوي على عملية ميكانيكية. قد تحتوي الآفات على حطام للشعر والجلد.

العلاج الجراحي يمكن أن يكون في شكل ختان أو يتم عن طريق شق وتصريف عند حدوث خراج بالفعل. المنطقة قد تمنع تكرار.

يتأثر حوالي 3 لكل 10000 شخص في السنة. يحدث في كثير من الأحيان في الذكور أكثر من الإناث. غالبا ما يحدث في سن البلوغ.

New Al Shefa Clinic

Shefa in JLT: +971 4 362 42 47
Shefa in Jumeirah: +971 4 394 22 11
Shefa in Al Diyafah : +971 4 345 33 99
General Surgery

Get Free Consultation





New Al Shefa Polyclinic Department of General Surgery is all set to address your various general surgical problems which are among the commonest in the general population in all age groups.

Problems such as Anorectal diseases, Breast lumps, Soft tissue swellings, Pilonidal diseases and Hernias, in particular, can be solved quite easily once they are attended to in time. Whereas delaying attention to them may at times create serious complications.

HEMORRHOIDS

Also called piles, they are vascular structures in the anal canal. In their normal state, they are cushions that help with stool control. They become a disease when swollen or inflamed. Internal hemorrhoids often result in painless,

“But not anymore”

At our New Al Shefa Day Surgery Center we offer the world’s latest technique to make your piles go away fast and easy with no pain what-so-ever.

“DGHAL/RAR”

Doppler Guided Hemorrhoidal Arterial Ligation/Recto Anal Repair

This procedure is performed without general anesthesia and on out-patient basis.

ANAL FISSURE

An anal fissure, fissure in Ano or rectal fissure is a break or tear in the skin of the anal canal. Anal fissures may be noticed by bright red anal bleeding on toilet paper and undergarments, or sometimes in the toilet. If acute they may cause pain after defecation, but with chronic fissures, pain intensity is often less. Anal fissures usually extend from the anal opening and are usually located posteriorly in the midline, probably because of the relatively unsupported nature and poor perfusion of the anal wall in that location. Fissure depth may be superficial or sometimes down to underlying sphincter muscle.

Surgical therapies for this problem are sphincterotomy and fissuerectomy which are performed by our General Surgery department. These are quick procedures with enormous relief that comes immediately after surgery. Procedure can be done on out-patient basis.

GYNECOMASTIA

Gynecomastia is an endocrine disorder in which there is a non-cancerous increase in the size of male breast tissue. Psychological distress may occur.

Causes of gynecomastia are diverse and may include Klinefelter syndrome, certain cancers, endocrine disorders, metabolic dysfunction, various medications, or may occur due to a natural decline in testosterone production. Disturbances in the endocrine system that lead to an increase in the ratio of estrogens/androgens are thought to be responsible for the development of gynecomastia.

Surgical approaches to the treatment of gynecomastia performed at New Al Shefa Clinic include subcutaneous mastectomy and Assisted Liposuction.

HERNIA

An inguinal hernia is a protrusion of abdominal-cavity contents through the inguinal canal.

Symptoms are present in about 66% of affected people. This may include pain or discomfort especially with coughing, exercise, or bowel movements. Often it gets worse throughout the day and a bulging area may occur that becomes larger when bearing down. If not operated in-time the main concern is strangulation, where the blood supply to part of the intestine is blocked which amounts to a surgical emergency.

At our hernia clinic, we assess, investigate and redeem you of your hernia problem irrespective of your age or disease stage. Treatments of hernias are mainly surgical which can be performed by open or laparoscopic methods depending on the case.

SOFT TISSUE LESIONS

Various soft tissue swellings and masses exist which are quite common. Skin, subcutaneous tissue and muscle are the usual sites of such lesions. They can be unsightly and troublesome at the same time.

Different types of these are lipoma, sebaceous cyst, granuloma, skin tags, common mole, wart, and corn. Minimally invasive surgery is the quickest and easiest way of dealing with these lesions and are done on out-patient basis at our Surgical Facility at JLT.

PILONIDAL SINUS AND ABSCESS

These are types of skin infection which typically occurs between the cheeks of buttocks and often at the upper end. Symptoms may include pain, swelling, and redness, There may also be drainage of fluid. It rarely results in a fever.

Risk factors include obesity family history prolonged sitting, greater amount of hair and not enough exercise. The underlying mechanism is believed to involve a mechanical process.  The lesions may contain hair and skin debris.

Treatment is surgical which can be in the form of an excision or done by incision and drainage when an abscess has already occurred. The area may prevent recurrence.

About 3 per 10000 people are affected a year. It occurs more often in males than females. Often it occurs in young adulthood.

INGROWING TOENAIL

An ingrowing nail (also known as onychocryptosis) is a common form of nail disease. It is an often painful condition in which the nail grows so that it cuts into one or both sides of the paronychium or nail.

Surgical treatment for an ingrown nail is carried out by the Specialist General Surgeon at New Al Shefa Clinic. This is one of our commonest minor procedures and is the removal of the offending part of the nail plate known as a wedge resection and also treatment of the sides of the nail with chemicals or excision known as a matrixcestomy.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *